Top

Asset Management Software Reviews


Review our Software
product rating
4.65
out of
5
(59
Customer Reviews)

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
4.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Invest NI
on
January 19, 2017

Great product. Easy to use. Good service
We use RAMS for all of our non land & building fixed assets. The system is easy to use and the service desk is a great resource
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Advance housing & Support
on
September 06, 2016

Good product, excellent customer support
Does everything we need Fixed Asset software to do, very helpful support staff.
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Blaby District Council
on
August 10, 2016

Best Fixed Asset software around
I've been using RAM Asset software (previously Britannia) since the mid 90's at various companies and have always found it caters for my needs. Support is excellent, always offering quick and effective solutions to problems. Always recommend if asked.
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
on
August 10, 2016

5
I always receive first class service. All the help desk staff know me by name and thatmakes my job easier to seek help
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Coal Products Limited
on
August 10, 2016

Best Fixed Asset Software
Love using the RAM software - outranks all others in my opinion. Also, the customer service is outstanding.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
4.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
on
August 10, 2016

Really Usable!
Been using this software for almost 2 years and like it very much, very easy to navigate & user friendly
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Brunelcare
on
June 26, 2016

Brunelcare FRS102
The consultants really know their stuff and have gone the extra mile to help us prepare for FRS102.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Asset Tracking

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Total Polyfilm Ltd
on
June 23, 2016

Very efficient
The technical team were very helpful and sorted my problem with new ID and password quickly and efficiently. Thank you
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Maintenance Software

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Veterinary Medicines Directorate
on
March 15, 2016

Top marks!
After having used RAM asset management software for many years I have always found it easy to use, simple to navigate and, in the event of something not working quite right, the customer service is second to none.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Asset Tracking

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
K Line Europe
on
March 15, 2016

Ideal
Inventory 4000 is the perfect tool to allow us to keep all our equipment under control, simple to use and is exactly what we've needed for a long time.
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System