Top

Asset Management Software Reviews


Review our Software
product rating
4.62
out of
5
(63
Customer Reviews)

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
East
on
May 19, 2017

very goo fixed asset register
very good for component accounting & FRS102 flexible software and excellent and knowledgeable support staff who always go above and beyond to get issues resolve
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Fortis Living Ltd.
on
May 19, 2017

We love RAM
We think the asset database is an excellent database and the customer service we receive is second to none.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Virgin Active
on
May 19, 2017

Very Good
Very easy to use and the support team are great
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Asset Tracking

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
4.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
LCC
on
February 22, 2017

A good reliable system
I've been using this system for a while and it saves a lot of time that would otherwise be spent locating assets.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
4.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Invest NI
on
January 19, 2017

Great product. Easy to use. Good service
We use RAMS for all of our non land & building fixed assets. The system is easy to use and the service desk is a great resource
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Advance housing & Support
on
September 06, 2016

Good product, excellent customer support
Does everything we need Fixed Asset software to do, very helpful support staff.
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Blaby District Council
on
August 10, 2016

Best Fixed Asset software around
I've been using RAM Asset software (previously Britannia) since the mid 90's at various companies and have always found it caters for my needs. Support is excellent, always offering quick and effective solutions to problems. Always recommend if asked.
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust
on
August 10, 2016

5
I always receive first class service. All the help desk staff know me by name and thatmakes my job easier to seek help
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Coal Products Limited
on
August 10, 2016

Best Fixed Asset Software
Love using the RAM software - outranks all others in my opinion. Also, the customer service is outstanding.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
4.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
on
August 10, 2016

Really Usable!
Been using this software for almost 2 years and like it very much, very easy to navigate & user friendly
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System