Asset Management Software Reviews


Review our Software
product rating
4.68
out of
5
(102
Customer Reviews)

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Edwardian London Management Services
on
March 13, 2019

5
Product is stable and works. The limited times we have contacted, services has been good.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Leeds Federated Housing Association
on
March 11, 2019

Great Product
Very good product and very easy to use. Support we get is fantastic. Looking forward to getting ram on the cloud. We have a number of users who use RAM and they all like it. We are in the process of replacing a lot of our internal applications but RAM isn't one of them. That's how much its liked
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Account NI
on
March 08, 2019

A productive partnership producing public sector perfection
My organisation has been using Asset 4000 for many years now, and have found it to be an extremely powerful and comprehensive asset accounting tool. Moreover, RAM have always been willing to engage with us to further enhance the customer experience and improve the product. Working in the public sector, my organisation has very specific accounting and reporting requirements, the vast majority of which RAM can accommodate.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Acas
on
March 08, 2019

5
We have been using RAM for approximately 10 years. The system meets all our requirements. We use Modified Historic Cost Accounting and Asset 4000 does all the hard work for us! It is fully audited each year and is fully compliant with the standards.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Basildon & Thurrock NHS
on
March 07, 2019

Excellent
I have used this system for many years. the service desk are always polite ; helpful and prompt. Using RAM with Integra works well and easy to upload data once configured.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Prospect Community Housing
on
March 07, 2019

Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service is great, support queries are answered quickly and efficiently
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Maintenance Software

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
The Houghton Body Corporate
on
March 07, 2019

5
Ram 5000 is one of the most power maintenance packages I have ever seen
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Yeovil District Hospital
on
March 07, 2019

Excellent Customer Support
RAM is easy to use and the support is the best I have ever had, if you have a problem and need to email them you get an instant reply solving your problem. There is nothing worse than having to abandon a task to wait for assistance and I have never had to do that with RAM.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Asset Tracking

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
4.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Quick Reach Powerd Access Limited
on
March 07, 2019

Excellent Service
I have always received excellent and efficient support from RAM
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Gateway College
on
January 31, 2019

Excellent product
Excellent product; have been using it for 13 years; easy to use; support desk is very responsive
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System