Asset Management Software Reviews


Review our Software
product rating
4.71
out of
5
(118
Customer Reviews)

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Aster Housing Association
on
June 04, 2020

Fan-tas-tico
Well what a delightful piece of software. It has been a pleasure to use and to learn all of it's capabilities and little quirks. I enjoy it so much that I wish I could take it out for a meal and wine and dine it to say thank you. Before I forget let's drop a little mention of the support team. What wonderful people. Knowledge is power and these guys are the Messi, Ronaldo and Bendter all rolled into one. Or maybe Mew, Mewtwo and Celebi all rolled into one. Katie, Katie, Katie so very helpful and always fun to talk too and then there is Sonnee. I have never met Sonnee before but have put it in my top 5 life time targets for us to meet. I imagine it will be like meeting God. So yeah A4K, all in all, good bit of kit, good support, would recommend highly.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
4.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Scottish Natural Heritage
on
June 04, 2020

N/A
Good system, pretty easy to use and good support service and training
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Derby College
on
June 04, 2020

Excellent
I find the help desk staff very helpful and very knowledgeable
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Stevenage Borough Council
on
March 05, 2020

Comprehensive solution
The software offers a comprehensive and easy to use solution to managing Fixed Asset Accounting, and the service is excellent, both from the support staff and consultants. Remote access allows for quick and convenient support, and the site visits for more involved support are invaluable.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
The Community Housing Group
on
March 05, 2020

Great product
RAM is extremely easy to use, I would recommend its use to other housing associations. Report from RAM are very versatile and simple to produce which helps in the production of year end accounts.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Lakes College West Cumbria
on
July 05, 2019

Excellent
I like the fact that RAM is such a flexible product able to cope with backdated entries and forecast for years to come
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Hightown
on
June 24, 2019

outstanding
Really good software, friendly customer service, quick responses when technical issues
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Id Wales Housing Association
on
June 14, 2019

RAM
It is an easy system to use that can produce reports in the level of detail required in various scenarios
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Western Healt and Social Care Trust
on
June 13, 2019

Asset accounting software has been used for a numebr of years, An excellent product
Great customer service from this company
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Asset Tracking

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Motability
on
June 13, 2019

Excellent Product
Been using this product for a number of years now & find it easy to use - both tracking assets and adding/removing assets. We have 2 distinct databases that make it easier to be able to track & audit assets and their movements.
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System