Asset Management Software Reviews


Review our Software
product rating
4.70
out of
5
(113
Customer Reviews)

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Lakes College West Cumbria
on
July 05, 2019

Excellent
I like the fact that RAM is such a flexible product able to cope with backdated entries and forecast for years to come
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Hightown
on
June 24, 2019

outstanding
Really good software, friendly customer service, quick responses when technical issues
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Id Wales Housing Association
on
June 14, 2019

RAM
It is an easy system to use that can produce reports in the level of detail required in various scenarios
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Western Healt and Social Care Trust
on
June 13, 2019

Asset accounting software has been used for a numebr of years, An excellent product
Great customer service from this company
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Asset Tracking

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Motability
on
June 13, 2019

Excellent Product
Been using this product for a number of years now & find it easy to use - both tracking assets and adding/removing assets. We have 2 distinct databases that make it easier to be able to track & audit assets and their movements.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Wrexham County Borough Council
on
June 13, 2019

User Friendly
Always found both the product and the service excellent; this has extended from training to on-line help desk.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Staffordshire County Council
on
June 13, 2019

Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, issues resolved straight away by first person who answers the phone.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
4.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
NICS (ESS Account NI)
on
May 09, 2019

Public Sector Perfection
Working in the Public Sector, our requirements are more niche than some, and RAM are streets ahead of the competition when it comes to meeting these requirements. In the past, in areas where the software has fallen short, RAM have always been willing to work closely with us to bridge the gaps, and ensure the product is fully compliant with relevant rules and regulations.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Taunton & Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
on
May 01, 2019

Ease of use
Software does all we need with fantastic back up support when needed
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust
on
April 24, 2019

Support
Because i do not use the fixed asset register everyday, i forget how to do task but one telephone call and someone is always there to help me.
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System