Top

Asset Management Software Reviews


Review our Software
product rating
4.62
out of
5
(72
Customer Reviews)

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Atcore Technology Ltd
on
February 21, 2018

5
We have been using this Asset Management system for nearly 18 years and very satisfied with it performance.The support from RAM is fantastic.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Bell & Clements Ltd
on
February 08, 2018

Easy to use
I have always found the RAM system easy to use. we have occasionally had issues with Exchequer links but the support has been excellent.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
APPT Corporation Ltd
on
February 08, 2018

It understands the real need
It understands the real needs in different type of Industries,
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Vehicle Certification Agency
on
January 24, 2018

Great Product, Great Service
We have found the software easy to use and when we have had a question the technical service department have been outstanding, in most cases resolving the query, but where they have needed to get back to us it has been in a timely manner. The technical staff are experienced and often get to the nub of the matter very quickly. We have also been impressed with the level of communication between staff in the different departments in the company, so things are followed up very well. Would definitely recommend them.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
3.00
By:
from
Gourmet Burger Kitchen
on
January 19, 2018

OK system
Your staff is always very helpful. I believe the system could be a bit more user friendly. One of the drawbacks is that you can only do one event per period.
Hi Karolina, a helpdesk consultant is calling you to advise as you can do multiple enhancements per period if using our latest version. This will resolve your issue.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
CooperVision
on
January 19, 2018

Great software, great support
RAM Asset4000 has been fundamental to simplifying and centralizing fixed asset accounting processes across our EMEA region. It is a powerful and user-friendly system and we always receive insightful and prompt assistance from the Technical Support team.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Metaldyne International UK Ltd
on
January 19, 2018

Review
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
University of Sussex
on
August 23, 2017

Asset 4000
I have found the telephone support to be very helpful and friendly and my query have always been resolved in a timely manner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Raven Housing Trust
on
June 29, 2017

Good
The customer service helpline is really good and responsive. We would like to have a change to the 'one enhancement in one period' rule.
Hi Claire Thanks for your kind comments. This rule has already been changed and an update has been sent to you. Kind regards Claire Penney - Helpdesk advisor
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
East
on
May 19, 2017

very goo fixed asset register
very good for component accounting & FRS102 flexible software and excellent and knowledgeable support staff who always go above and beyond to get issues resolve
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System