Asset Management Software Reviews


Review our Software
product rating
4.65
out of
5
(90
Customer Reviews)

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
DNPA
on
October 19, 2018

Meets our needs
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
DPAS Limited
on
October 18, 2018

Fixed Asset Software
Easy to use and accurate piece of software
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Darchem Engineering Ltd
on
October 17, 2018

Top Product
Product used for a number of years & found to be very reliable.Your help desk have always responded quickly to any problems that I've encountered.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Dorset County Hosp
on
October 17, 2018

Great Product
We have had the asset software for a long time and it's got better and better.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
4.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
DPAS
on
October 17, 2018

Its a decent piece of software.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
3.00
By:
from
Early Years
on
October 17, 2018

4
Good Software when you know how to use it.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
ELFS Shared Services
on
October 17, 2018

Neel Asar is very helpful as are the query team. The system is easy to use and does the job it needs to do.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Direct Table Foods
on
October 17, 2018

Never an issue
Used for a long time and never had any major issues. Anytime i have called the helpdesk any issue has been resolved asap. Cannot fault
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Compass Point Business Services Ltd
on
September 18, 2018

Excellent Helpdesk Service
Software user friendly and the technical helpline staff are extremely efficient and knowledgeable. All staff are able to assist with any query about the software and always provide a prompt and friendly service. Overall the best helpline service I have used.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Coleg y Cymoedd
on
September 18, 2018

Real Asset Management review
Fantastic customer service and tech support. I've often emailed support with a technical query and within minutes (sometimes seconds!) I have a telephone call from one of the support team with a very informative and helpful answer. They won't leave the query until you are 100% happy with the outcome and nothing ever feels like it is too much trouble.
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System