Asset Management Software Reviews


Review our Software
product rating
4.68
out of
5
(106
Customer Reviews)

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
4.00
Customer Service
product rating
4.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
NICS (ESS Account NI)
on
May 09, 2019

Public Sector Perfection
Working in the Public Sector, our requirements are more niche than some, and RAM are streets ahead of the competition when it comes to meeting these requirements. In the past, in areas where the software has fallen short, RAM have always been willing to work closely with us to bridge the gaps, and ensure the product is fully compliant with relevant rules and regulations.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Taunton & Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
on
May 01, 2019

Ease of use
Software does all we need with fantastic back up support when needed
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Central London Community Healthcare NHS Trust
on
April 24, 2019

Support
Because i do not use the fixed asset register everyday, i forget how to do task but one telephone call and someone is always there to help me.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Fortis Living
on
April 24, 2019

RAM is fab
RAM is a great software, really easy to use and makes reconciliations quick and accuate
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Edwardian London Management Services
on
March 13, 2019

5
Product is stable and works. The limited times we have contacted, services has been good.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Leeds Federated Housing Association
on
March 11, 2019

Great Product
Very good product and very easy to use. Support we get is fantastic. Looking forward to getting ram on the cloud. We have a number of users who use RAM and they all like it. We are in the process of replacing a lot of our internal applications but RAM isn't one of them. That's how much its liked
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
4.00
By:
from
Account NI
on
March 08, 2019

A productive partnership producing public sector perfection
My organisation has been using Asset 4000 for many years now, and have found it to be an extremely powerful and comprehensive asset accounting tool. Moreover, RAM have always been willing to engage with us to further enhance the customer experience and improve the product. Working in the public sector, my organisation has very specific accounting and reporting requirements, the vast majority of which RAM can accommodate.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Acas
on
March 08, 2019

5
We have been using RAM for approximately 10 years. The system meets all our requirements. We use Modified Historic Cost Accounting and Asset 4000 does all the hard work for us! It is fully audited each year and is fully compliant with the standards.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Basildon & Thurrock NHS
on
March 07, 2019

Excellent
I have used this system for many years. the service desk are always polite ; helpful and prompt. Using RAM with Integra works well and easy to upload data once configured.
facebook twitter linkedin

Product:Fixed Asset Accounting

Overall
product rating
5.00
Customer Service
product rating
5.00
Ease of use
product rating
5.00
By:
from
Prospect Community Housing
on
March 07, 2019

Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service is great, support queries are answered quickly and efficiently
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System